Useful Links

Lodging & Accomodation

Homfray Lodge: www.homfraylodge.com

Blind Channel Resort: www.blindchannel.com

Hollyhock: www.hollyhock.ca

Dent Island Lodge: www.dentisland.com

Sonora Resort: www.sonoraresort.com

Pierre’s at Echo Bay: www.pierresbay.com

Lund Hotel: www.lundhotel.com

Two Eagles Lodge: www.twoeagleslodge.com

Transportation

Bee Line Taxi – Campbell River Taxi Service (250) 287-8383: www.taxibeeline.ca

 

Excursions & Eco Tourism

Go Canada: www.gocanada.nl

Eagle Eye Adventures: www.eagleeyeadventures.com

Destiny River Adventures: www.destinyriver.com

 

Other Links of Interest

Destination Campbell River: www.campbellriver.travel

Visitor’s Choice – International Guide: www.visitors-info.com