Useful Links

Lodging & Accomodation

Eagle Nook Resort: eaglenook.com

Klahoose Wilderness Resort: www.klahooseresort.com

Blind Channel Resort: www.blindchannel.com

Hollyhock: www.hollyhock.ca

Dent Island Lodge: www.dentisland.com

Sonora Resort: www.sonoraresort.com

Echo Bay Marina & Lodge: kwaxwalawadi.com

Lund Hotel: www.lundhotel.com

Two Eagles Lodge: www.twoeagleslodge.com

Transportation

Bee Line Taxi – Campbell River Taxi Service:
(250) 287-8383 –  www.taxibeeline.ca

 

Excursions & Eco Tourism

Go Canada: www.gocanada.nl

Destiny River: destinyriver.com

Eagle Eye Adventures: www.eagleeyeadventures.com

 

Other Links of Interest

Destination Campbell River: www.campbellriver.travel

Strathcona Collective: strathconacollective.ca